Day 318 in Captivity! Petition-Kindapped Journalists Amanda Lindhout & Nigel Brennan Need Your Help

Kidnapped Journalists, Amanda Lindhout & Nigel Brennan have been held captive in Somolia since August 23rd, 2008.Kidnapped Jouranlists, Amanda Lindhout & Nigel Brenna held Captive in Somolia

Please take a moment and sign this petition to the Canadian, Australian and any concerned world governments to aid in the release of Nigel & Amanda as soon as possible. Pass it on if at all possible.

I just have to say this, from what I can see, the Autralians are kicking it big time when it comes to the signatures so far..c’mon Canada show some more ♥love♥ for ♥Amanda & Nigel♥!

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/2/free-amanda-and-nigel

Much appreciated.

Original post & link site:
http://freeamandafreenigel.wordpress.com/2009/07/04/petition/#comments

3 Comments »

  1. Jenny Said:

    Hi. I’m just here from BlogExplosion and I came across your bloggy. It’s really nifty and I enjoyed reading it. I hope you’ll stop by and check out my blog as well. 🙂 I’d love to have you visit.

    I’m going to add your blog to my reader so I can keep up with your posts.

    Have a great week!

  2. Xcellent Krishnamurti quote, Mary

  3. kelvin Said:

    hi, pls support this project for puppies:)
    http://kelchensx.blogspot.com/2009/07/puppy-mill-link-exchange-project.html


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

