Crash Boom Boom!

Summer 2014

I’ve been in a few car accidents before, some, one could label as fierce-ish..some mild head bangers and others still not worth the quarter it would take to call the insurance. Having said that the 26th of June left me hanging & swinging askew and upside down from the roof top of a jet that had crashed helter skelter like all over an empty burned out field, with little else than a sticky wet nightie covering me for protection, and nothing else.

I would not crawl down from that state of mind for many years to come.

If anyone or thing can forsee another such crash in my remaining years, I’d rather forgo the lesson, not pass go and land straight on death please.

1 Comment »

  1. Honestly, until yesterday I’ve never used the iTunes store. General iTunes, I didn’t have a problem with. I could import entire folders at a time, I could shuffle, I could repeat. I don’t work for tech support, I don’t need a lot of things. Yes, it was a slow startup, but that was fine. However, I recieved an iTunes gift certificate for Christmas, and decided to redeem it yesterday, at long last. No matter what I do, including setting up an account, it simply will not accept the code, and I’m really starting to get pissed off. Click http://link.mx/hool081945


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

